samantha_groves

By samantha_groves

Breakfast

My 9 year old sister made me breakfast this morning. She came and woke me up, saying she had a surprise for me downstairs. I came down to find it beautifully set up. She'd made me a bowl of cereal, with one of her own marshmallows placed precisely in the middle of the dish. To the left was a banana, decorated with a coin and a piece of lego, a lemon curd yogurt for pudding and a juice concoction she'd made herself. To the left was a big spoon for the cereal and a baby one for the yogurt, placed on top of a folded napkin. All finished off with a little note lent up against my glass, which reads;
"To manf, this is to make up for not being understanding when you wanted to go out cus I know it upsets you from now on I will let you go. Love you so much xx
turn page over
PS
I'll miss you when you go so I'll make the most of when your here and you can go out with maty (helg) or natfish or ally or with maxine (max) Love u
So I'll let you be free xxxx
From Emily xxxx
xxxxxxxxxxx"

She is so adorable! I love her so much

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.