The demolition continues.....

....... at a pace!
This view is from the main road that runs next to the school. It seems the demolition is provoking quite a lot of local interest with lots of people coming to take the odd shot through the gate (as I have done), or simply to watch the building seemingly falling down like a pack of cards, as the dinosaur machine picks and pulls at it. One lady was watching with her entranced toddler, I knew how he felt, it is spellbinding I could watch all day! sadly, very sadly I have  to work!
On another note I would love to have a go driving the Dinosaur machine...what fun that must be! 
This is what remains of the main block of the building... not long to go now and it will all be gone and the rest as they say will be history!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.