jac1954

By jac1954

Look who is back Percy >^.^<

Snitches Mum called me today
she was having trouble with Percy
not settled back in
crying all the time swiping the Dog 
chasing the brother
Angie said I think he is missing you
so she brought him back
gave him a big hug and a kiss
and he is here with me
we think he missed going out where he had lived all the time
her other cat is not so happy with the new home although it has field behind it is not the same,lots of people and Dogs walk there
But then things never are the same are they everything changes
sometimes good sometimes not so good.
we will see if he sleeps on my bed tonight.
He is not as cowed as when he came in christmas eve but he still likes food lol.
Bless his mum for bringing him back it must have been very hard after he was gone so long since August 2013, but like me you have to do what you feel is right for the time~~~~~~~~~ I think fate deals all the cards
>^.^<  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.