1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

The shed has landed!

Very impressed with the delivery guys! They put the shed in the garden even after I was rubbish with directions for them when their Satnav let them down!

I made them a cup of tea and they said even coming in the house to drink it was against the rules - incase they damaged something and I sued the company! The sad truth is though, that companies have brought in these rules because people have actually sued them for damages in the past.

It's a crazy world we live in!

I spent the morning chopping the oranges, which are now in the fridge, soaking overnight.

The shed guys arrived at 1.30pm, and were gone by 2pm after the cuppa.

Then a friend arrived for a chat and a cuppa!

After she'd gone, I set off for mums house where I'm having dinner - in fact it's on the table so I must dash!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.