Capturing small moments..

By Milli

Man with the papers...

"This is what I do, I hand that paper to you right in your hand. It's folded in that angle perfectly so that when it's transferred from my fingers to your palm that flow of action is gentle and steady and won't waste even a minute of your time.

Do not underestimate my role in your life, as I hand over that wealth of knowledge. It could lead you to your next job, that crucial deal or your next house move.

I too will be walking up those steps soon, rushing to my glass office, where money is made and lost every second.

I too will be in your shoes soon! "

( It's not where you start, it's where you finish that counts....)

- Photo taken up the stairs at Westminster station, with the Houses of Parliment in the background .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.