ShelleyAdamElla

By ShelleyAdamElla

Frump!

Ella decided she was tired today and refused to walk...instead of asking to be carried (as she normally would), she sat diwn in the middle of the path and thought it was hilarious! I didn't!
I've haven't been on blip recently as I was getting a big concerned about Ella's photos being so widely available (since the move to Polaroid I've had a few stars and comments from people it don't know) so I was thinking about stopping altogether. But a friend told me you can restrict viewers to followers only, a bit like Facebook, so I've done that and feel better about it again. I think it'll be lovely for Ella to look back on when she's older and I definately take more photos when I know I've got yo upload one. Anyway, I'll retrospectively fill the last week so I've not got gaps and see how it goes.
As for today: we went to toddler group which was good and eventually got home after Ella's frump. I made curry when Ella napped and now Ad and I are looking for a summer holiday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.