Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

GOOD OLD BOYS...AND GIRLS IN BLUE.

Another day in the saga of the big break in, this morning whilst I was in Tesco I happened to mention the troubles we had and the lady on the service desk told me about the two dodgy looking fellows who had come into the store at 6.30 am on Monday morning wanting to use the coin machine, she thought they were trouble so called over the security staff, they left in a taxi heading for Baildon after nicking a couple of doughnuts, I phoned the police and we now have some excellent CCTV footage of the bastards so hopefully, even though my pensioners won't get their chattels back, they will get the comeuppance they deserve. Later on in the afternoon I was given the Moroccan Box that was nicked by a fellow over the road, he found it in the corner of his garden, seems news travels fast around these here lawless parts, we now just have to wait and see what happens.u 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.