Amaryllis & blue moment of the winter

Look at the the contrast of the red flower to the cold blue winter behind the window. Strong colours. I was asked to blip this as it blossoms, so I did.

Some days are better than others. This was not one of the best ones. I am getting to an old crumpy lady. Bad company for all... Well, not really, but I hate being ignored or being late. And today both of these happened. Being late was accident.

Grrrr...
I used my anger into cleaning the house and outdoor storage. Felt good and relaxed in the evening, after three hours excersice!

Hope you had better day!
Susanna

ps Thanks a lot for stars for my Special shot of Great Egret yesterday! It is very rare species in here, poor bird. Actually we have never seen one here - so there has been Very Many Photographers by the river lately...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.