Nature's own jigsaw puzzle!

A wild and windy day; one minute squally downpours, the next minute sunshine and crystal blue skies!

Headed to the supermarket today in search of further supplies of Mince Pies to fuel my addiction! Sadly none were to be found, but there were plenty of Easter eggs and biscuits for sale, already!!

While I was out, these branches caught my eye and reminded me of a very complicated jigsaw puzzle. At Christmas I was very lucky and was given an iPad Air 2, since when I've developed a new addiction, iPad jigsaw puzzles! I'm now seeing jigsaw puzzles everywhere!!


(If you look very carefully at the centre of this photo, you'll see that this tree is already coming into bud! Maybe, like the supermarket, it thinks that it's Eastertime already!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.