Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Amn't I Clever

Up early for a Dr appt. Another sick line for 2 weeks and my blood pressure taken; hospital says my blood pressure is high and I should get it checked out. Dr says its borderline, another check in two weeks.

Looked after Lewis for a bit this morning to let Steven and Kelly go to a childhood friends mums funeral. I wasn't up for it, sounds selfish I know.

Lewis' new thing is to stand up against anything especially the sofa.

Last treatment tomorrow.  I feel a difference since Tuesdays one but not in a good way. I don't feel myself , I feel like I am on the outside of everything and looking in.   
I feel a bit scared that it is the last one, means that nothing else can make me better and I am now on count down to returning to work in a few weeks whether I am ready or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.