Dangling

I've not had much time for photography today. I had an interview for MacMillan Cancer this morning, followed by a hairdressers appointment, then some errands in town. 
My travels involved passing this point several times. it is a small but very useful road bridge over the River Loxley, shortly before it flows into the River Don. It has been closed for a long time whilst works have been taking place. It has now reopened but obviously there are still some jobs to be done.

I had an email from Blip today - as a lifetime member, I can gift another lifetime membership to someone. It would be a waste not to take this up, but I'm really struggling to think of anyone I know who could use it, so if you would like it, or know of anyone who could make good use of it, please get in touch. My email address is on my profile. If a number of people express interest, I'll have to come up with a way of deciding who to gift it to. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.