YvonneThornton

By YvonneThornton

Sunshine on a funny day....

left home at 07:30, reached work and realised that I didn't have my glasses!!

Gave up at 09:00 and came home, which was when I took this photo.

We were having a post Christmas lunch for work at Cafe Cou Cou, Saffron Walden so instead of driving back to work, I did some jobs at home before meeting everyone in town.

Due to my diet my lunch consisted of a couple of pot of Earl Grey.

Then as lunch finished I went over the road to get my hair cut, then back to work for my appraisal.

That went well, apart from one glitch, when I was told that my colleague was unhappy with their workload last July when I went away, bit of time lapse there, only left work that they had agreed to do, other than that there was quite a bit of talk about promotion.  I think it will be announced quite soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.