Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Proud

Its been a rushing around type of day for me, lots of jobs to tick off, not enough time to do them in. But when i picked Miss Pink up from school, she came out beaming and said "ive got MORE certificates"! She showed me, two more reading certificates, and "star of the week" to add to her mathmetician of the week that she got on Wednesday. Our fireplace has now been decorated with all this weeks haul of certificates, some beautiful drawings of Anna and Elsa and Ariel, alongside Master Pink's swimming certificate and the thankyou cards. And my lovely cheery uppy camelias from my Mum.
This evening hasn't gone to plan. It has involved some meltdowns, a broken glass and some baked beans.
I'll focus on the certificates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.