jac1954

By jac1954

OMG ETIENNE !!

I had a dream about a kitten called Etienne white and black
and what did my two wonderful daughters come up with   
Etienne my french Steve.. bless him 7 weeks old eating adult biscuits bless him Well I have bought him James well beloved kitten bickys .
he is spitting at Stanley and Percy. 
as you can see Stanley is under the rocking chair.
My daughters got him because Percy  was here and there they thought he was not going to stay.
he is quarter rag doll we will see lol/love himalready mwha!
I already have scratches all across my hands
but I don't care.
Don't you just love your daughters
they know what you need.
I have been so worried all day knowing that this unknown pussy was coming 
wondering what my boyfriend would say
and he just melted then went for a drink with his mates.
you never know what will happen do you 
can you see Stanley under the rocking chair not to bothered eh!
Percy off to the kitchen to eat Stanleys left overs
happy days and nights.  >^.^<     >^-^<    =^.^=.
lots of love from the small medium and very large family he he !
Overwhelmed my cup is full of love Aww! thank you Sam and Kim mummy loves you lots.xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.