Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Ramble on

Evening comrades,

I notice my car is turning into a haven for various sorts of electrical gadgets and paraphernalia......

No, not those sorts people, higher thoughts, think higher thoughts!

at last count I have two sat navs with connectors, one digital radio with aerial stuck to window, one connector for my work ipad and said ipad, in car battery charger for my camera batteries, and mobile phone charger with various types of connectors.

Not long after this photo was taken, unsurprisingly my car 12v charger blew a fuse, due, not too all the use it's getting from the implements, but more due to the fact I dropped something metal into it and it sent up some nice blue sparks then blowing up!

Enough rope to hang myself....


Night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.