7 months for 730

My 730th Blip (2 years) & Anya is 7 months; both have flown by!

When I started out with Blip I never imagined I'd still be here 2 years on and I haven't yet missed a day. I don't spend nearly as much time on Blip as I did but I do still enjoy it greatly & I'm not planning to give up any time soon. I do miss some of the old features on here but the community spirit remains and I love browsing & keeping up with others' journals.

As for my little Anya; you make me happier than ever!
You wake with a smile every day. You can now sit up & roll over, you can pick up food & feed yourself, you're talking to us more and more and I'm sure you're saying 'mama' now. I know your different expressions; when you're tired or hungry, excited or bored, when you want to play quietly or look at a book, bounce in your jumperoo or go for a walk. You go to sleep each night by 7pm, stir at 9.30pm and go back to sleep until it's time for sleepy cuddles and a feed when Daddy & I go to bed.
We chat, play, giggle, swim, shop, cuddle, clap, sing, splash in the bath...
You are the most fun and best thing ever and we're only 7 months in.
This one's for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.