Presents!

And amazing ones at that. Not to mention a wonderful surprise dinner party at a beautiful restaurant that my husband put together for me. So full of gratitude. Wonderful memories, being surround by family and friends. I felt very loved. It's a beautiful thing having some of the most important people in your world who you love in a room together there for you. Very humbling!

On another note I can not wait to see the photos from last nights birthday celebration. I was under strict instructions not to bring my own camera and to live in the moment and to not worry so much about capturing every moment ...very hard for me. My eldest daughter took charge of that, I am eagerly awaiting her memory card as anyone who knows me could imagine :)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.