Looking Forward...

By Fiono

Playing catch-up

After a lovely Sunday with church, a feast and a sing-song around the piano with some of my church family, I finally knuckled down and caught up with the rest of my blips.

The break during the blipfoto website and iOS app update in December got me out of the habit of blipping - poor excuse but I just lost momentum. I continued to take photos but as more days passed it took longer to write posts, particularly with the advent devotional blip project I had undertaken last month.

Anyway, enough excuses. All photographic devices were out and I am pleased to say for the first time in over a month (!!!!) I am up to date. I hope I don't let it happen again.

Sorry fellow blippers. And sorry to my twitter followers who were accidentally inundated with post updates this evening. I forgot to disable that option. Whoops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.