Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Desperado

I thought I would be able to take some photos today.......I didnt
I had Alexia with me PM because Helen Mark and Georgina...went to watch Man City....Alexia isn't too keen she says it hurts her ears when they shout and cheer.....so she came out with her Grannie.....we went to see Dorothy....then we went over to Betty's ,in Bury...met up with Charlotte Sarah Simon Amanda, George and Alfie for 4.30 and had hot pot with a crust on top, red cabbage, beetroot and mushy peas ...
Dropped off Alexia at home.....then home to My jim jams and the sofa.....ahhhhh!!!! And didn't even take one photo drat !!!
And there was snow in Bury too.
So this is one I made earlier .with my phone.....just in case I became desperado

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.