One day at a time <3

By wildflowerxo

Adventures

I had an appointment this morning to see my therapist. He's amazing, cannot praise him highly enough and look forward to seeing him every fortnight! I always think of seeing a therapist as an American thing but I'm feeling so much better and it's because of him and how he's explaining things and helping me understand things.

After my appointment I went to see a friend at my old workplace and then went for a drive. I didn't go far but I got on the dual carriageway by myself. Not going to lie, I was nervous but completely in control and not panicking. I stopped off at the local Marina and felt anxious and that I needed to leave but pushed through. Took some pictures and then went the long scenic route home. This is in a teeny tiny little village by me and I just thought the light was stunning :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.