Niina

By Moiety

A January rainbow

Today I saw this amazing rainbow in the sky as I was driving towards Tiilentie - and yes, I did it again - took pictures from a moving car... It looked so strange when the sun was shining, there were fluffy white clouds in the sky,  and then this rainbow with a halo of the sun and a huge mass of dark clouds under it.

I stopped by at Ikea to get some green plants for the conservatory at Tiilentie. One of the real estate agents that surveyed the house told me that we really cannot call the room a conservatory if there are no plants there, bah! Now there is something green there, anyway.

So today I signed a contract with another real estate agent: a small, local one this time. She seems to be enthusiastic and has lots of ideas, so let's see if she can make something happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.