Testing 1, 2, 3!

A local group is submitting a bid for lottery funding for a project.
As part of the bid, they are including a short video and today, I was doing the "voice over" for it.
No money was involved!
I can't afford it!!!
As the "recording studio" was fairly close to Aberdeen, I decided to go into town.
I bought a jersey reduced from £49.95 to £7.99.
I don't have a problem with pink polka dots!
I then decided to visit a couple of people in hospital.
I hope I managed to cheer them up a little.
I have no idea who they are!
That's not true. They are people I know who are in hospital for tests to see what is causing their problems.
And finally...
On the way home, a van ran into the back of me at a roundabout. I don't think there is any damage. I suppose that is what bumpers are for!
P.S. Exclamation marks rule!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.