Memory!

Bought the dogs a memory foam mattress. I can almost feel myself whispering this for if my old granny were alive today she would be sending for the men in white coats. Our dogs on the croft refused to sleep anywhere but in an old barrel with straw their only comfort. There was the occasional one which slept in the kitchen but on the whole they wanted to be out.
This pampered trio sleep on our sofa more often than we do. Anyhow when I opened the box the said matters looked like it had already developed amnesia for it was a lump bumpy mess. It does say on the box to spread it out for several hours so that it can take shape. The doubting Thomas in me thinks that this forgetful mattress may be taking the p***. The instructions also say that said demented mattress must not be used with an electric blanket!!! I wonder what my cynical old granny would have thought of that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.