Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Cinema fun

I met up with Annie today after what feels like forever for a catch up and a cinema date. It's always fun meeting up as we don't get to see eachother as much as we used to (every day) so when we do theres always so much to talk about.
We went to see a film called Wild, I read the book and was eager to see it. It's about a woman who lost her mum, and was on a mission to find herself. A film I relate to and shows we are all on a journey to find ourselves. In the film a fox is staring at her and follows her on her journey although it always disappears, and really only appeared when she needed it most. On our drive home we stopped at traffic lights and Annie spotted a fox that sat back staring at us. Maybe that's my Daddy remind me he's there when I need him too. (Or just a conscience)

Anyway perfect night so great so see my best friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.