A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

So much reading...

...and not the fun kind! This has been my view for the day and boy is it depressing. Besides a meeting with my project supervisor, a trip to the bank and a 3 mile run, all I've done is read from a computer screen and write notes for one of my tutorials on Thursday.

I had a catch up with Mum whilst cooking dinner and I am hopefully seeing her, dad and Kirsty on Saturday. I know I shouldn't be wishing my life away but I cannot wait for this semester to be over and to be starting the next part of my life.

I'm off to bed as my brain has had enough for the day so I shall talk to my wonderful boyfriend and read some more of my book. I really need to start taking photos on my camera again....camera phones are far too convenient!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.