'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Hiding

She loves to try and hide. My dressing gown gives her a nice bit of warmth and shadows.

Just one more shift to go. Tomorrow Nick comes home (I miss him) and Thursday we have a midwife appointment and I get a haircut (Nick bought me a beauty bundle for my birthday, hair cut, hair treatment, facial and massage). The last cut I had was back in September the week before I found out I was pregnant and in the space of three months my hair has grown two or three inches. While I'm there I can also ask about the massage, my back is in desperate need of being attacked because of knots and god knows what else so if they have someone who is able to sort that for me and if the table is alright for me too. I'll be gutted if I can't have it done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.