Carby

After a really annoying day at work today, I came home, hit some golf balls around the garden. I needed something to calm me down. I won't go into details, but my employer had the chance to do the right thing by me but elected not to. After working very hard on a project for them recently I feel really let down. I bit my tongue and reminded myself that I only have 10 months left on my contract. At least I am not the only staff member to get this treatment.

Anyway, back to the golf balls. I hit balls around the garden for 15 minutes or so and then when I had calmed down enough, I went into the garage and continued working on my carby.

Now I have the whole thing in pieces (again!) and tomorrow I will begin the task of re-assembling and checking every setting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.