My changing life

By Shelley2011

Olympic torch - coming out of my head

Today was the baby sale! Was stressful initially but was ok once everyone came in - plenty of ppl came and the sellers were happy - sold lots of cake and overall good. I didn't personally sell much as my items were probably overpriced as I had emotional attachment to them! Bought lots tho.. Mike bit unimpressed that we brought more than we sold!
In the evening we went to union St and watched the Olympic flame then went down the Hoe with 17,000! We missed the rapper labrinth but still had a laugh! Popped in chippy on the way home. Melody up late but enjoyed it.. Until the crowd shouted cheered or did countdown, then she wailed like a banshee! Met Mandy and her friends - good fun with Mandy being school teacher!

This is melody and mike when the Olympic flame came thro Plymouth - I told melody she was seeing history but she was more interested in booby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.