Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

30 SECONDS

The snow seemed persistent from 9.30 this morning, not heavy, not the type that builds up in layers, cleared the paths and the drive ways a couple of times and it felt quite slushy! Had some Solicitors giving a talk to my old folk about Wills, Probate and the like this afternoon so it was again after dark before I got to go out, tried a few long exposures in the dark & ended up with this one at 30 seconds & ANOTHER AT 20 but couldn't decide witch I liked the best (not that either were particularly good), chose this as I had to lie in the snow to get that low, there was another shot I liked of THE CROSSROADS in the centre of town, I really must try to get out in daylight tomorrow before the snow all melts to get a decent winter white photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.