FarmerGirl

By FarmerGirl

Nelson

We are staying in Nelson for a couple of nights, and it just so happens that today is my 1000th blip. And as we don't live by the sea, today's photo is of the Tasman Sea, taken from Rocks Road heading into Nelson. There were lots of people on the beach, enjoying the glorious weather that we are experiencing at the moment. I love the lovely green sea, set against the blue sky.

It seems to have taken me ages to hit the 1000 blip milestone. At times I lost all motivation for blipping, but I'm pleased I persevered to complete my 1000 blips continuously.

And all of this wouldn't have been achieved without the encouragement I received from my family, friends and the blip community. I couldn't have done it all without your support. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.