Refractions

A classic blip day, when almost feeling it a chore I went out with the big cam in the last half hour of light after the near incessant rain had stopped and the generally very non-May temperature had refused to rise even half a degree!

On the way back with zilch in the can, I crossed the road having seen a possibility...and then suddenly, there it was, that sense of chore ebbing away to be replaced by the unmistakeble scent of awakening interest; a scent that has developed through some rapid fire cropping and contrasting into something approaching a 'whiff'!

I quite like this but I'm not telling you how it was done, except to say no Photoshop was used, and there are only two men in shot! If ever a shot came from nowhere, believe me, this was it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.