Good as new...

...almost! I reckon this boat hasn't been in the water for a while! Danny was a wonderful chauffeur/co adventurer this morning...we went to try and find the fisherman shacks a photographer friend uses as a backdrop (in readiness for Thea's photos)...we knew the general area, but did a lot of driving up and down lanes to different parts of the coast...as a result our car is now and orange-y/yellow thanks to all the mud-filled potholes, and we've seen more of the island we'd not discovered before! Anyway, eventually found the place!

I've just come back from a couple of hours in the prayer room over in San An...so lovely to have uninterrupted time...

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Abby's creativity in the prayer room - so many different and creative ways to speak to Jesus, and hear Him.
2) My flask of coffee....especially as I missed my bus home so had to wait for a very chilly 30 minutes.
3) Time out in the prayer room....very.....restorative...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.