It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Perspective....

I always wanted to be an artist when I was young, I never knew what sort. I still crave 'Art'. I had a vision when I was young of myself in later life wearing an artists smock and painting watercolour. For one reason and another I gave up drawing and painting when I was about 21, I had all my portfolios and equipment stolen from a house share in Bristol. I'd worked hard to rebuild my works after my art teacher at school had f****d up and lost enough of my art work to render my A level exam portfolio inadequate. Subsequently art colleges withdrew interview invitations etc as I couldn't complete the necessary grade.
Anyway enough of 'Dear diary'!! I have started sketching again and I'm doing it from scratch. It may help my blipping too.....
Have a nice weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.