Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Everbodies Gone ......

windSURFING  windsurfin Wakefield......  (MR F)
 or
We built this river, we built this river on Rock and Roll..... (Master T)
or
Tonights gonna be a good night (Master M)

I asked the boys what song would go with my blip, as I'm tuneless today. A shock in itself!!!
These were the suggestions....... hmmm I wont ask again ;0)

A good day so far, but then I haven't done much so far.  We all have new hair and have been to a party and pugneys but that's been it.  I've procrastinated for the last 2 hours and could really easily fall asleep. If Master T would come up for air for 2 seconds and give us a little peace. :0)

Best go and clean the bathrooms before I do get too settled. 

Hope you are all having a great Saturday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.