crummie

By crummie

Son of Frankenstein?

Despite the comic title it was a heart stopping few seconds when my son's girl friend called us to say he was in hospital after some 'choob' ( scottish venacular corruption of the word 'tube' denoting the person in question was a bampot,diddy,a***,p***k,etc,etc) had attacked her , then when my son appeared had attacked him as well and rugby tackled him to the point where my son required 5 staples in his head after it collided with the kerb. That old protective parental instinct kicked in and i wished i had been there- but not to worry- the feedback was that although the head cut was pretty spectacular the other.guy came off much worse when my son got his 'dander' up .I don't condone violence but in this case sounds like the assailant got what he deserved after an unprovoked and cowardly attack on a female.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.