Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Before and after

It's finally the 25th. Meaning my beard can go. This comes as a great relief to McCombers who has repeatedly expressed her hatred of it. .in the plus side, I've raised a lot for charity.

In other news, we've had a busy Sunday. After taking close to an hour to shave off my beard, mccombers made sausage baps for breakfast. We then spent the rest of the morning in the kitchen baking cookies and making chilli. Both are delicious. .after baking mccombers cleaned the house while I caught up with the walking dead. We then visited our new nephew and I was forced to hold him. He's only 5 weeks old, I lasted a good 15 mins before he started crying.

Haggis for dinner this evening. Followed by an early night. It's go live day on our new computer system at work tomorrow. Meaning I need to be in store for 6am to get organized and spend my whole day personally checking every transaction to limit the mistakes.
It's gonna be a stressful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.