Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Christmas Night

Enjoying Christmas dinner and gifts with my parents, my sister, her boyfriend and two kids and my boy.

The dinner was lovely as always. My mom always makes everything herself. The soup is always one of my favorites. As is the meat. We always eat bunny with Christmas..

Unwrapping the gifts is alway great fun. But even more so now when the kids of my sister get crazy enthousiastic. My niece jumped up and down when she got four rolls of paper which she can use in her toy cash registerre.
Off course I was really spoiled with the greatest gifts.

After all this the boy and I went to church. He had to play the piano while his parents where singing in the choir and I was sitting in the church benches with his sister and brother. The mass was strange, with no real story, which was a pitty.
But the after-church, candlelight dinner was amazing. My sister-in-law hid behind the curtains, to suprise the family.

A lovely start of the holidays ^^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.