RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

I am a shy old bird!

Well today has been a funny day! Ingot up early to do some work, and experienced problems logging on. Thought I was going to have to go in office, but fortunately was able to fix laptop so I did not have to.

Spent about 2hrs working, then went out picked up dry cleaning and managed to do a quick shop before they closed.

This week I have only eaten carbs yesterday and today, and boy does my body tell me I have not eaten carbs apart from yesterday and today. Will be back on no carbs as of tomorrow.

I have only just over 3 weeks until I will be in America followed by a Caribbean cruise. Cannot wait. Although have a lot of work to get through before then.

I have dropped Roxy off this evening at friends as I have got to in the office at 2am on Tuesday, so not likely to come home tomorrow night. They are going to get her in doggie parlour while they have her, so she could look a totally different dog when I pick her up.

Hope you all have had a good weekend, I long for when I can really get out with the camera. At this rate it will be in America!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.