AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Infrequent blipper...

...reporting for duty once again! I'm afraid my life is just the wrong side of dull-as-dishwater (or should that be ditchwater, I'm never sure) to allow for a daily blip (unless you *want* to see a lot of the inside of my office), so I'm declaring myself a fairweather blipper.

Today the farmers (I do love an apostrophe, but I'm never sure where in that word it should go - I mean, there are several stalls but it's one market...) market came back to work, and this is my haul. Giant olives in herb infused oil, a huge slice of white chocolate and blueberry cake and the most divine soup on the planet from Thistlemist Farm. Honestly, if you asked me which food I hate most in the world, it'd be cauliflower. Unless this lady mixes it with horseradish and turns it into a soup, then I just can't get enough (as the song says).

All locally supplied, beautiful fresh food. I love shopping local :-)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.