Pretty Puppy Boy

Little B came and sat on my lap at lunchtime. Mum and I had a chuckle as from behind, he truly looks just like Gramps, with his little soft waves of hair trailing over his collar! Bo managed to get out of his haircut while he was sick, but I think we need to rebook soon!

A grey, and rather rubbish Monday. It was hard to find the positives today, as we've been lucky and had a few beautiful blue-skyed ones, but today was drizzly and dull. Science lesson in the afternoon which went pretty well, but I struggle to locate any interest in it, and it certainly wasn't my favourite subject at school!

I had a session with A tonight. I always feel uplifted once I've been, and I can't see myself stopping anytime soon. It's always cathartic, but in a good way. 

Tired, and off to bed now. The working week has begun...! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.