fancypants7

By fancypants7

Sweets buffet

Normally I don't like to leave my daughter downstairs on her own when I take her little brother upstairs to make him go to sleep but yesterday he was falling asleep in my arms and she wanted to keep doing what she was doing. It's not bed time yet' she said. So I left her alone and went upstairs. Luckily he fell asleep soon and didn't wake up when she came upstairs to ask me to come down. There in the living room she set up this sweets buffet for me. She moved the work station to make a table in front of the sofa so that I can sit down and eat. So sweet. She explained and I chose some and then we started making more sweets. When we realised that we should go to be, it was way past her bed time but we had so much fun. She must have had a sweet dream last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.