Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Crazy Boys!

This is what greeted me at after school
Club today! It looked like they'd been having lots of fun. Funnily Santa brought them a box of kinnects but they've not been played with them at all?!?! I was so pleased to see the boys were happy. Mummy guilt had kicked in when I happened to look out the window at 3.25 and see what looked like a blizzard! Was hail-storming and very windy. The boys have to walk up to after school club and I felt so awful imagining them walking in the awful weather! I couldn't do anything about it though as they would've reached nursery before I could get there even if I'd left straight away. I expected a real telling off, so seeing their happy faces was a relief! Tommy had cried tho, he had pockets full of gloves and hat but never wears them! No idea what else I can do ...... Kids eh?!?!

Decided to go back to aquafit tonight. Can't believe how quickly my fitness has dropped. Was hardwork tonight!

Hope you've had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.