Snow chaos

Well the snow managed to bring everything to a standstill yet again because the council ignored the warnings and didn't grit

The day had started nicely with Orion's lovely class assembly and then the "fun" began

Leon got stuck on the bus getting to college only to find out if was closed so he got off and walked home

I got stuck getting to the motorway and was sat crawling or stationery for over 2 hours just as I got on and got stuck again school text to say they were closing at 1.30 !! in the end I gave up went on a different motorway and turned around got stuck coming back do abandoned the car and went to my mums to work from there but kept Loosing the internet So gave up and attempted to get home by now the snow was slush and that caused more problems and I had no Internet
Nightmare and pissed off is not the word

It does look pretty though lol

This shot was taken in Orion's playground after assembly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.