A dusting...

...of snow between the rail tracks at the station and not much more outside the station but enough to make the journey to work very picturesque.

Long-ish day in the office broken in the middle by a pleasant lunch with colleagues.

Mr R and the boys collected me from the station but I should be back on Kirsty again tomorrow as my new wheel was collected today.

Just as Mr R was leaving to collect me he noticed the boiler wasn't working...AGAIN! Because we have an old man in the house...not Mr R but grandpa, they sent an engineer out last night after 9pm. Unfortunately that was pretty much a big waste of time as he came in, looked at it...you'll need parts I don't carry and can't get parts tonight and left:-/

Brilliant...no hot water tomorrow morning:-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.