Woolyme

By woolyme

well I got a photo at least

Today was a cr*p day
Lewis and I went to the office as normal on a Thursday, the not normal thing was we had cards for our Birthday on our desk. Lewis of course had streamers and balloons with confetti and sweets all over his desk, at 18 he got the fun day, at 44 I got the card with kittens on it. lol Its a lovely card and everyone signed it too.

So I went out and bought cakes and treats for everyone (excpet Dene, I found out he cant eat this sort of treat due to stomach complaint).

Then with a car full of balloons and cards and prezzys the car broke down just after I had left the M23.
So there we were waiting for the RAC man when I took my photo.

He made me a new clutch cable.

Our day started at 4am we got home at 8.30pm. It was one long day believe me.

But we did get home and safely and I got my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.