Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Peace

A much needed walk alone today and I made it a long one much to Sprout and Tillys delight.
Dont get me wrong I love company but I seem to be constantly doing doing doing for everyone at the moment and Im not getting any time to think!
Today was just what I needed, time to walk, say nothing apart from the odd, 'this way' and 'goodboy, good girl' and good mornings. My mind is cleared and Ive managed to sort a lot of things out in my head.
A visit to the hospital again his afternoon. I took my scissors and gave him a much needed haircut, still no change its going to be a long haul. Sunday dinner, blackberry sponge and custard for afters. Gone. Ironing and work prep to do for tomorrow. Only 10 more shirts till half term.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.