Moon .....

..... river.


I've had a steady day at work followed by visits to a few friends to catch up over cups of tea after my week down South.

It's been a clear but bloomin' freezing cold night so I decided to go for another river run. All the cups of tea earlier meant a pee stop was required and I took the opportunity to take a photo on the river bank at the same time ( I wasn't peeing whilst taking this photo ).

I had an extra lap of the three bridges circuit tonight when I realised I'd left my house keys on the river bank. By the time I eventually got home all my extremities were a tad chilly and glowing red, I just hope nothing drops off from frost bite. I almost didn't need my head torch with the moon out, so today's blip is the .....


..... Moon river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.