New Beginnings ...............

.............. or rather uncovering the past.  I spent from lunchtime until 2am working on my family tree, because I was very kindly given some fantastic information with about a zillion names - a few I had but I've  linked heaps and heaps.  Didn't do anything else - well except for a couple loads of washing and food shopping.

Hmmm I've also remembered what annoyed me on Thursday, it was nothing to do with work or anything important  - I went to buy a magazine, ok so it was the  end of January BUT the February issue which was the one I wanted was gone and the newsagents are all selling March magazines (I checked several different ones) - how crazy is that.  I had tried several places to buy the magazine in the last week or so and hadn't been able to get it to I'd gone to Liverpool Street Station as the Smith's there is massive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.