A single moment in time

By WannabeAmateur

Flying

I have had these new trainers for around two weeks but didn't want to soak them by running in the snow. A runner becomes very attached to their trainers. My old pair have seen me through runs in all weathers, in the gym, sprint sessions on the beach on holiday and treadmill sessions in hotel gyms in Asia and the States. They become moulded to my feet and I don't notice, until the niggles appear, that it's time for a new pair. I was dreading a speed session on the treadmill this morning but this pair of beauties enabled me to fly through it. It was clearly time for a new pair. The few pounds I've lost since Christmas may have helped also!

I have to buy this brand and model so i have no choice re colour, but these are blue and pink so are pleasing on the eye. Bonus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.