Snowy Morning

It was off and on with the snow flurries today.  It all looked very pretty and I was happy to be inside most of the time.  This was shot this morning from our bedroom window.  I had to tweak the light but hardly anything else.  As the flurries floated down, the portable heater was in the kitchen doing its thing -- keeping me sufficiently warm so that I wouldn't need to twist my painful arms into a sweater.

A busy day at home working on my third quarter planning.  Did some housework, too.  Hubby requested I create more room on the kitchen counter, which I did.  Visited the physio for my weekly; according to her, there seems to be an improvement.  I agree but I still wish I could have an unbroken sleep for a change.  Not complaining, mind you.  I'm too tired to.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.